GSO Test

Blog Prospectus

Term Dates

Here you can find all our important term dates.....

HOLIDAY LIST FOR 2020/2021

 

School Opens:  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Opens Wed 2nd September 2020 – closes Fri 23rd October 2020

Opens Mon 2nd November 2020 – closes Fri 18th December 2020

Opens Wed 6th January 2021 – closes Fri 12th February 2021

Opens Mon 22nd February 2021 – closes Wed 31st March 2021

Opens Mon 19th April 2021 – closes Fri 28th May 2021

Opens Mon 7th June 2021 – closes Wed 21st July 2021

NB: Autumn Term planned to start Tuesday 7th September 2021 – This will be confirmed when local authority issue official dates.

Total Statutory Days in School = 190

Days school closed to pupils

                                                                                          Tuesday 5th January 2021

                                                                                           and one further date (to be confirmed).